We Just Booked our trip to Cancun

Discussion in 'Cancun Forum' started by RhondaLv, Feb 13, 2007.

1. RhondaLv

RhondaLv Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    We will be there in 92 Day's and counting lol I am so excited.
    My first trip anywhere. We will be staying hopefully at the Omni resort the better of the two choices. the lady who booked us went on vacation til the 19th of Febuary so we wont know til she's back. I am not good at waiting at all. I guess anything will be good to me since I don't have anything to compare it to. This is the best and most informative site Thank you.
    I want to book everything any suggestions would help, If anyone is going at that time let us know, Is this a really busy time? how are the prices on shopping? any restuarants or events have see's for our first time? weather?
    should we book our party nite tour on weekend or weekday that time of year?
    Sorry to excited you wouldn't know I am over 30 the way I feel
    Rhonda :roll:

2. whdream

whdream Guest

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Don't know much about that hotel..But congrats on Booking!! WHOO HOO :lol:

3. Klaw

Klaw Guest

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    You will LOVE the Omni!!!!!

Janie from this board has great trip reports from there complete with pictures.

Try doing a search for Omni trip reports and see what you come up with.

4. RhondaLv

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Counting Down

Thank You for replying
    How busy is it in Cancun that time of Year? May16th to May20th
    I am going to try and upgrade to all inclusive and room with a view.
    This is our honeyoon we never got to take 7 years ago.
    We joined a vacation club and hope to make this a yearly thing.
    Here's to getting out more meeting great people and having a good time.
    O and relaxing.
    Rhonda
    . :D

5. NormsKid

NormsKid Guest

Ratings:
    +0 / 0