power converter needed??? I leave in 24 hours!

Discussion in 'Temptation Cancun Forum' started by schimmers, Jan 3, 2009.

  1. schimmers

    schimmers Newbie Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hello everyone,

    I really saved some of my issues for the last minute, but will I need some sort of travel power plug for this Temptation? I live in Canada so all of my electronics are of the type common up here.

    Thanks,
    -Dave
     
  2. MarknTami

    MarknTami Enthusiast Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Power supply

    Not sure what you use in Canda but everything there was 110/115 standard for US type plug ins
     
  3. Ken and Darcie

    Ken and Darcie Guru Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2008
    Messages:
    764
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    San Jose Ca.
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0
    I live in California and ive been to canada and mexico and your good to go..........
     
  4. schimmers

    schimmers Newbie Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Okay great, thanks!

    -Dave and Carmen
     
  5. Mr.Cancun

    Mr.Cancun Enthusiast Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2007
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Duncan/Vancouver Island
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I am Canadian,and all the plugs are the same in Mexico as Canada.
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice