Party Schedule

Discussion in 'Cancun Forum' started by Rio de Janeiro, Feb 23, 2008.

  1. Rio de Janeiro

    Rio de Janeiro Newbie Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Brazil
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Only 2 weeks left to arrive in Cancun!!! I’m counting the days.

    Cancun offers so many options (clubs and bars), that makes difficult to chose the best option in the right day.

    To help the decision I have made the tables below:

    Party Passes:
    [​IMG]
    STS Travel (2008) www.ststravel.com/destinations/cancun/cancun.php?pageId=19
    Student City (2008) www.studentcity.com/destinations/party_packages.php?page_function=overview&party_package_id=71
    Spring Break Direct (2007) www.springbreakdirect.com/cancun-mexico/cancun-spring-break-party/
    Cancun in Motion (2008) www.cancuninmotion.com/event-packages.php
    Breakaway (2008) www.ticketbreak.com/event_details/1530
    Sun Splash Tours (2008) www.sunsplashtours.com/dest/Destinations.cgi?DestCode=C7&engine=&PSTID=7&cobrand=
    Grad City (2008) www.gradcity.com/destination_events.php?destination_code=CUN&id=5&season=Spring

    Clubs and Bars weekly parties:
    [​IMG]
    Senor Frogs http://www.senorfrogs.com/cancun/index.htm
    Dos Equis Bar XX http://2xxbarterrace.com/
    Terrasta http://www.terrasta.com/
    Pat O'Briens http://www.patobriens.com.mx/
    Carlos n' Charlies http://www.carlosandcharlies.com/cancun/index.htm
    Congo Bar www.congobar.com.mx/
    Basic www.basicancun.com/fiestas.php
    Dady 'O www.dadyo.com.mx/
    Dady Rock www.dadyrock.com.mx/new/default.php
    Maxim Beach Club www.maximbeach.com/maximbeach.html
    O Ultra Lounge www.oultralounge.com/
    The City www.thecitycancun.com/
    Playa Cabana www.playacabana.com
    Fat Tuesday www.fat-tuesdaycancun.com/page2.html
    Coco Bongo www.cocobongo.com.mx/
    Mix Sky Lounge www.mixskylounge.com
    Nectar Bar www.nectarbar.com



    So, with this info + what people will be talking when we are there, definitively we can make a very good choice!

    Hope you find it helpful,

    Daniel
     
  2. KP_Da_CANCUN_LEGEND

    KP_Da_CANCUN_LEGEND Guest

    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Awesome post, but prefer the ear method ((((play it by ear)))
     
  3. trigger2002

    trigger2002 Guest

    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Very good compilation of information there my friend! i never have a plan before i go down. but this will be usefull to some! thanks
     
  4. mormis

    mormis I can choose my own title Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    2,583
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Cancun woooo
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    great info!!!!
     
  5. rockrgrrrl

    rockrgrrrl I can choose my own title Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,138
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Chicago
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    great info, but i think that "event" nights change during spring break..
     
  6. DConCT

    DConCT CC's SB Godfather Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2006
    Messages:
    6,786
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    connecticut, usa
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    yes, and that fat tuesday link is to the 2003 web page...

    no more mardi gras on the beach.
     
  7. rockrgrrrl

    rockrgrrrl I can choose my own title Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,138
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Chicago
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    i've never heard of mix sky lounge.. is it worth going to?
     
  8. BCstandsFor

    BCstandsFor I can choose my own title Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2007
    Messages:
    2,122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New York
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    hooooly Shnickey!!! Great Post! Wed & Thurs Basic...Im in THEEEERREE!!
     
  9. Holiday

    Holiday Addict Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Ya great info there but who knows where i Will end up being at..............
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice