New Chedraui Multiplaza

Discussion in 'Living in Cancun' started by CharlesinCancun, Oct 30, 2011.

1. CharlesinCancun

CharlesinCancun Regular Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I had a few questions about the location of the new Chedraui:

Im not very good with directions as I can't remember the street names , ha ha , pretty much use landmarks to get around , lol
    anway:

Chedraui Multiplaza Chac Mool (Cancun)
    N°Lote 1 Manzana 1 Supermanzana 315 Poblado de Ejido Alfredo V. Bonfil, Benito Juárez C.P.77560
    it's Frac. Santa Fe and Reg 525
    FRISA - SA4

2. LTL

LTL Enthusiast Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Do you know where Gran Plaza or Santa Fe is? If not these can be found pretty easy on a map.

The new Chedraui on the other hand is completely tucked away and near impossible to find by driving around.

Get yourself on Ave La Luna and head to the end (south). You will see a Pemex on the right also an Extra store and Tycoz. Turn right. (If you end up at a large speed bump after passing an Oxxo on the left, you have gone to far.This is the entrance to Santa Fe) This puts you on Ave Cancun (as it is most commonly known) and drive past a couple small speed bumps. From there keep any eye on the right for small Plaza with a gym on top and Extra below.

Almost immediately at the Plaza turn left ( I don't think there is a posted street name, but there is a Chedraui sign). You will drive on a very recently paved road with a small park on the left and the back of homes on the right. Go to the very end and all of a suddon it opens up with the Chedraui there hidden behind the homes on right. Nothing else in the area.

Try not to let word get out though, as so far it is quiet and the food is fresh.

3. CharlesinCancun

CharlesinCancun Regular Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0