Need lots of help

Discussion in 'Cancun Forum' started by bella, Jan 31, 2008.

1. bella

bella Enthusiast Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi everyone. I hope you can help me. This is my first time in Cancun so i have a few questions that i hope some of you can help me with. Last year we went to the Myan Riviera Paradisus. It was very nice but i did not like the beach and the crowd was much older. (not that i am a spring chicken) We took a tour and saw cancun and i fell in love with the beach and decided that was the place to go next time. SO we decided to go to a hotel which was not all inclusive because we don't eat and drink that much and it is waisted money. The Ritz with crazy expensive so we decided on the Hyatt Caribe (supose to be a 5 star)

Where can i get booze to sneek into the hotel. (don't feel like paying 100.00 for bottle of wine)

Do they have canadian cigarettes in Cancun? where/what kind.

is there any convenient store near the Hyatt (we can buy water)

I have much more I will ask later but these are the questions I have for now.

Help :D

2. GONZO

GONZO Guru Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Where can i get booze to sneek into the hotel. (don't feel like paying 100.00 for bottle of wine)
    Walmart, take a bus, or easier yet take a cab.

Do they have canadian cigarettes in Cancun? where/what kind.
    Dont know about Canadian smokes but the Marlboros there arent like the US, so I go with the cheaper local smokes.

is there any convenient store near the Hyatt (we can buy water)
    They should supply you with water at the hotel I would think, I havent stayed there before, anyone else??

I have much more I will ask later but these are the questions I have for now.

Help :D

3. doxiegirl623

doxiegirl623 Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Needs More Help