NEED HELP GUYS any cheap hotel in Cancun?

Discussion in 'Cancun Forum' started by Newtraveler, Feb 2, 2009.

1. Newtraveler

Newtraveler Enthusiast Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Im just about recovering and promise to write up a review on my trip but thinking about it and looking out of the window is making me more depressed, I need another trip to Cancun as the 7 days I had was not enough, im wondering if they is such a thing as budget or "cheap" hotel all inclusive or not im not bothered as I know lots of places to eat around but It has to be in april or may or june even, I need to visit again because im quite depressed to be honest. :( Us they a way to get a separate flight and hotel? Im new to traveling and my last trip I paid £800 all inclusive at Dos playas but 7 days is never enough, thanks guys and girls

John

2. GONZO

GONZO Guru Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    We stay here, for 30 USD a night. http://www.hotelalux.com/cancun/index.htm Not to rub it in but we leave in 24 days!! :D
    Its right next to the bus depot downtown.
    Or there are hostels if that would be something you would be interested in.

3. Newtraveler

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    24 DAYS? :shock: thats a long holiday, just thinking about makes me very sad because outside the window its dull and horrid. Having said that that hotel looks like something that would suit me for about 2 weeks, do you know if the prices would change come april may time? and how much is the breakfast in the hotel because I cant do anything on a hungry stomach, thanks for the link you been a great help to me

John

4. GONZO

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    John,