GIVE A TOY...GET A SMILE! - NEW CANCUN PROJECT

Discussion in 'Living in Cancun' started by CancunNurse, Oct 7, 2006.

1. CancunNurse

CancunNurse Regular Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    My name is Nancy and I am a Registered Nurse from New York living here in Cancun. In the past 8 years, I have participated in many projects dedicated to fundraising for the Community of Cancun. I have now begun my own project, called Give A Toy...Get A Smile! Thanks to Janet and Joe Cerutti of the club MY PLACE in the HZ, Steve and Cancuncare and Life N Cancun for their support!! We now have a website... www.giveatoygetasmile.org
    we have International recognition, and each day, we have more and more people offering their assistance to make this project a success!
    Now we are asking you for your help...RESIDENTS OF CANCUN! Please check our website and the Cancuncare site Cancun Info for more information about this drive. We are asking you to help us by donating a new toy. Our drop off sites are...MY PLACE..Hotel Zone, Plaza Zocalo, Clinica American Smile SM 25, across from Market 28, Calle Nance #17, Chicken Pollo, Avenida Bonampak #217, SM 4.
    A new toy is a small price to pay for the endless smiles you can create! :D

2. CancunNurse

Ratings:
    +0 / 0