Advice For Newly Weds On Honeymoon July 2021!

Discussion in 'Temptation Cancun' started by Destinee Kenerson, Feb 11, 2021.

1. Destinee Kenerson

Destinee Kenerson Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +27 / 0
    Hi everyone! Newbie here! My fiancé and I are getting married in July and the day after we’re getting on a plane and flying directly to Mexico! We’re so excited for this trip! We’ll be staying for 7 days (July 11-18). Any advice? I’ve heard a great deal about the Boobs Cruise! What about tips? Should I tip in American US dollars or Pesos? Any advice/tips is appreciated. Can’t wait to party and go topless lol
    Thanks!!

2. brent&kells

brent&kells I can choose my own title Registered Member

Ratings:
    +1,342 / 3
    Congrats on your upcoming marriage!!

You are gonna have an awesome time.

The Boobs Cruise is amazing and a great way to meet people at the resort so if u can, try to do one early on in your trip.

We are from canada and always get pesos for tipping. A 20 peso bill basically equals about $1 usd, but the employee doeant have to pay a conversion fee so it has its benefits for them. Also, the pesi bill is waterproof. Not that u cant get usd Bill's wet but in find them easy to handle and shake dry for the bartenders. To be honest, if we lived in the states, im guessing we would probably just use usd.

3. Destinee Kenerson

Ratings:
    +27 / 0
    thank you! We’ll definitely have to do the Boobs Cruise! And we’ll make sure to get pesos, I don’t want them to have to pay a conversion fee. Thanks for the tips!

4. FUNANDSUN

FUNANDSUN Addict Registered Member

Ratings:
    +1,134 / 1
    Dollars are absolutely fine!! Speaking for a lot of people including ourselves, all we’ve ever used are dollars.

5. MikeandHeather

MikeandHeather Guru Registered Member

Ratings:
    +1,852 / 5
    Wow...Honeymoon at TTR, that is starting this union off at a high level! Congrats!