Newbie Here!

Discussion in 'Temptation Cancun' started by myacuna, Feb 16, 2020.

1. myacuna

myacuna Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Husband and I were debating between breathless and TTR and I think we’ve landed on TTR.

here’s the deal - I have had a rough 6 months. Two miscarriages have lead to “postpartum fluff” that is not going anywhere by April. I have time to eat right and exercise before this trip (April 2-5) but I won’t have a rock hard body or anything close to that by then. I’m totally comfortable without a top on abs prefer that actually (which is why we axed breathless) but will my body be out of place?

thanks for helping a noob. We really need this trip away to relax a bit (me), and party a bit.

Oh and I assume I can be topless at any of the pools?

2. Amccarthy

Amccarthy Enthusiast Registered Member

Ratings:
    +85 / 0
    We will be at TTR March 28th through April 5th. We would love to party with you guys. There are lots of great people that will be there that week and I’m sure you will find the much needed break to relax. We are also going on the Boobs Cruise on April 3rd. We haven’t been but from the posts here it looks like a must lol. Hope to see you there.

by the way I have far from a rock hard body but I’ll rock it anyway...

3. myacuna

myacuna Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Looking forward to meeting you! We are planning to do the same Boobs Cruise!

4. Hawkeyecpl

Hawkeyecpl Addict Registered Member

Ratings:
    +410 / 0
    If only rock hard bodies were allowed we wouldn't get past the door. Instead were about to make our 9th (maybe? ... Kinda lost track) trip March 28-April 3. We've seen all shapes and sizes over the last 8 years since our first trip. Just come ready to party and remember the resort motto "Nobody knows you and nobody gives a shit".
    Come say hi! We'll try not to drink all the tequila before you arrive.
    PS: Yes you can be topless at all the pools

• Funny Funny x 1