Bachelor Party In September, Who’s Gonna Be There?

Discussion in 'Temptation Cancun' started by wwmur12, Mar 1, 2020.

1. wwmur12

wwmur12 Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    We’re going to be at Temptation resort September 4th for a friends bachelor party and want to see who’s ready to party!

2. dikfore

dikfore I can choose my own title Registered Member

Ratings:
    +447 / 0
    The labor day crew is pretty big, and we all start arriving around the 1st of the month... My wife & I arrive on the 3rd. There is a labor day crew thread with a roll call on it here too..

As a TTR veteran, i'd like to extend the same advice that I give to everybody that says they are coming with a bachelor party... Don't be a typical bachelor party. You aren't going to a swingers resort... Don't go to TTR looking to get laid. Its a party place that has some lifestyle people that go... We are all very friendly, we just ask that everybody be respectful, have a great time, and again... Be respectful.. :)

• Like Like x 6
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • List
  3. ScubaSteve

ScubaSteve CCC's The Dude Registered Member

Ratings:
    +6,152 / 7
    The resort can be very fun, and you might find what you are looking for. But if you have never been there, then just know Temptation isn't really a bachelor party destination. So just be mindful of this going in.

For me personally, I have a close friend mid-30s, if he was going to get married, I would maybe bring him for 4-5 days to party (with like 1 maybe 2 other close friends). But that's because I know him, I know me, and I know the place. He would be under the impression this isn't a bachelor party in Vegas.

Not trying to be negative or discourage you, but hopefully you know what the resort is like, and you aren't walking into something like this recent review on trip advisor.

upload_2020-3-4_12-9-40.png

• Like Like x 4
    • Agree Agree x 3
    • List
  4. wwmur12

Ratings:
    +5 / 0