November 13-20 Trip Report.

Discussion in 'Temptation Cancun' started by r&a 1964, Nov 21, 2021.

1. r&a 1964

r&a 1964 Guru Registered Member

Ratings:
    +672 / 1
    My wife and I have been to Temptation about a dozen times in the last 8 years. Not really sure how many. I have never written a trip report before but after reading a few of the ones lately I thought I would give my perspective.
    I am not trying to start a debate or disagree with other trip reports, things are different from week to week and not every one likes the same things or sees them from the same angle .
    First the airport. It was a breeze. We must have come in at a good time because it took longer at the luggage carousel than it did to get through security. It took about ten minutes to get our shuttle van once outside.
    Check in was quick and easy and our room was ready.
    There are a few things I usually don't pay much attention to but because of some posts lately I did this trip.
    The first one is security. I was watching to see how much presence there was and how much they changed the vibe of the party. I never really noticed until I looked for it but there is always one of those guys hanging around. I didn't see them change the vibe a single time. In the past I have but I am talking about this trip. After paying attention to that for a couple of days I felt pretty comfortable that if I needed them they would be there. Also we had a pool bag with sunscreen cover ups tip money and other misc. stuff that we left at our pool chair every day. Never had any one mess with it a single time .