First Timer Trip Report!

Discussion in 'Temptation Resort Reviews' started by dynamite, Oct 21, 2013.

1. Redheadbeauty612

Redheadbeauty612 Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Events

Hello Everyone,

I'm going June 11-14 and its my first time going. I want to know what activities are happening on this week. Also, I was wondering about Tours. what are the best ones do or should I stay in the resort? any advice.

Thanks. :)

2. applesauce

applesauce Enthusiast Registered Member

Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Four days isn't long enough!!!

The only thing you'll want to leave the resort for is the Boobs Cruise!

See you at the sexy pool!!!

Andrew & Alice

:lotsofmichaelfs:

3. maxwell

maxwell Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Are peanut butter cookies ever used as bait?

4. gandmky

gandmky Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Great trip report!

5. NYCCouple

NYCCouple Enthusiast Registered Member

Ratings:
    +29 / 0
    great trip report..thanks guys

6. aprilb

aprilb Newbie Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    This will be my 1st time going. My boyfriend booked the trip and I'm a little apprehensive about this. I'm not comfortable showing skin, not much of a drinker, and don't care for naked drunks. Trying to keep an open mind but I'm afraid I wont fit in or have a good time. Can anyone tell me what really goes on? Just need to know if I need to cancel my trip. We are supposed to be there June 2nd

7. HeatherMac7

HeatherMac7 Regular Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    April don't cancel! I am a newbie and have never been so I can't tell you what REALLY goes on but I think you should have an open mind and go! If you have a preconceived idea you won't like it you probably won't! Any vacation is what you make of it! I have read TONS on here and one thing that always surfaces is no one will make you do anything you don't want too! I say go have a good time and relax!!! That's what vacation is all about