tripadvisor reviews

Discussion in 'Temptation Resort Reviews' started by kevko05, Feb 6, 2012.

1. kimandkorri

kimandkorri Addict Registered Member

Ratings:
    +41 / 0
    Just got my morning laughs! Went to trip advisor and read only the bad reviews. I know everyone is entitled to there opinion. You would think if people write reviews they also read reviews about the place, yet they still go to TTR when it's so obvious it's not a place they would enjoy. Go figure!

2. kevko05

kevko05 Regular Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I am a newbie and will be experiencing TTR for the first time mid march. I have done my research and know that if I have a bad time there its MY fault and no one else s. I have done quite a bit of traveling and enjoyed everywhere Ive been so I cant imagine being on vacation and not having a good time. Reminds me of the saying" Dont sweat the small stuff. Everything is small stuff" .

Also....I have never seen a place with so many repeaters. I think that in itself speaks volumes about TTR,

3. SharonTerry

SharonTerry Guru Registered Member

Ratings:
    +373 / 0
    I haven't read any of the tripadvisor reviews but by the sounds of it I should for a laugh! TTR definitely has the most repeaters I've ever heard of! We went last April for 1 week and we are going back this April for 2 weeks..not one thing I can complain about on our trip last year!

4. wentcrazy

wentcrazy Guest

Ratings:
    +0 / 0