April 2012 Roll Call

Discussion in 'Temptation Cancun' started by Steve, Jan 3, 2012.

1. glenn/monique

glenn/monique Titties n Beer Registered Member

Ratings:
    +423 / 1
    See you there as well.

2. MaciJO

MaciJO Enthusiast Registered Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    It will be our first visit! We will be there April 18-25...Can't wait!
    Brian and Maci

3. cheifboy

cheifboy Guru Registered Member

Ratings:
    +16 / 0
    hey im new to this also!! a few questions do they have tequilia? is there dancing at the resort? are skimpy clothes ok to wear? i hope that the security gaurds are not to mean! i really want to let my hair down or should i say around? any hoo i hope its fun!

4. kimandann

kimandann Enthusiast Registered Member

Ratings:
    +9 / 0
    I'm assuming the people and places in your pics are people you want to meet and places you want to go LOL

5. kmontoya

kmontoya I can choose my own title Registered Member

Ratings:
    +133 / 0
    ha ha!! got busted!!! but it was me, only i hadnt realized that i was on his loggin! ha ha ha!! really cant wait to get beck in april

6. Deleted member 13603

Deleted member 13603 Guest

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Steve...Gin and I are in for Apr 21 - 28. We're coming down the week ahead of our usual May repeater group so we're going to miss a lot of our friends this time out though I guess we'll be making a slew of new ones! Hopefully get a chance to see you and Janet. Hope all is well in Cancun!

Any other end-of-April-ites....give us a shout! This is our 4th trip to TTR and we're looking to make a few plans and get a theme night (glow...anyone?) or 2 going. Couple of crazy Canadians that love to socialize and party! We'll be bringing some tunes with us to rock out at the beach late at (Club HoS as we call it)...My name is Craig - though people call me HoS (rhymes with ross) and I am a part-time DJ back home.